Back into the fray.

The holidays were more disruptive than I thought they’d be, but it was OK. Quick flight to visit the kids – brother-in-law coming from out of town – cooking dinners – tree decorating. All fun but I’m glad there’s a whole year before we do it again.

Looking to expand our service offerings, so I’m researching software(any pointers to NLE), equipment, web hosting, and marketing. Because we’ll be needing a new campaign for the expanded offerings. Also have to brush up on my HTML. I’m looking at hosting that will do all the backend/CRM/shopping cart stuff, but I’ve no interest in their cookie cutter storefronts. I commented to someone at another blog about the KISS philosophy (Keep It Simply Stupid). That’s the way I’m going, something sleek and clean, but not minimalist, elegance without fru-fru. Much to be said for simplicity.


Leave a Reply

